Staff Directory

In This Section

Departmental Contact Information
Back to Top
Contact Line Phone
AFC Phone Line (973) 353-3574
Fax Machine (973) 353-5700
Back to Top
Administration
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Deborah Walker McCall, Associate Dean (973) 353-3577 Bradley Hall Room 135 dwalker@afc.rutgers.edu
Rose Bailey Byers, Assistant Dean (973) 353-3556 Bradley Hall Room 103 byers@afc.rutgers.edu
Suja Patel, Assistant Dean (973) 353-3572 Bradley Hall Room 132 suja@afc.rutgers.edu
Sheronia Rogers, Assistant Dean (973) 353-3557 Bradley Hall Room 113 sheronia.rogers@afc.rutgers.edu
Michael Billich, Unit Computing Specialist (973) 353-3571 Bradley Hall Room 130 mbillich@afc.rutgers.edu
Marsha Dickson, Head Clerk/Bookkeeper              (973) 353-3573 Bradley Hall Room 133 mdickson@afc.rutgers.edu
Valerie Yartey, Sr. Clerk Bookkeeper(Pre-College) (973) 353-3570 Bradley Hall Room 131 valerie.yartey@afc.rutgers.edu
Ryan Csordas, Administrative Assistant (973) 353-3577 Bradley Hall Room 134 ryan.csordas@afc.rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF)
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Darlene Brown, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3561 Bradley Hall Room 105 darbrown@afc.rutgers.edu
Carl Milton, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3554 Bradley Hall Room 106 cmilton@afc.rutgers.edu
Zabrina Songui, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3551 Bradley Hall Room 104 zsongui@afc.rutgers.edu
Brian Taylor, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3555 Bradley Hall Room 107 btaylor@afc.rutgers.edu
Vacant, Program Coordinator (973) 353-3569 Bradley Hall Room 128  

 

Back to Top
Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (LSAMP)
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Jaquil White, Program Coordinator (973) 353-3562 Bradley Hall Room 182 jaquil.white@rutgers.edu
Back to Top
McNair Scholars
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Rex Nobles, Director (973) 353-3583 Bradley Hall Room 121 rex.nobles@afc.rutgers.edu 
Felisia Stanton-Scarborough, Program Coordinator (973) 353-3529 Bradley Hall Room 125 stanton.scarborough@afc.rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Student Support Services (SSS)
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Brenda Lopez, Director (973) 353-3564 Bradley Hall Room 111 bllopez@afc.rutgers.edu
Vacant, Student Counselor (973) 353-3566 Bradley Hall Room 108 kevaan.walton@afc.rutgers.edu
Lionel Wynter, Writing Specialist (973) 353-3550 Bradley Hall Room 123 wynter@newark.rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Rutgers Future Scholars (RFS)
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Kimberly Brown, Student Affairs Coordinator (973) 353-3543 Bradley Hall Room 154 kimbrown@futurescholars.rutgers.edu
Dale Barley, Lead Academic Advisor (973) 353-3542 Bradley Hall Room 176 dbarley@newark.rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Talent Search Programs
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Jakyrra Tyson, Talent Search East Director (973) 353-3553 Bradley Hall Room 109 jakyrra.tyson@afc.rutgers.edu
Tamara Trotz, Talent Search Director (973) 353-3544 Bradley Hall Room 117 tamara.trotz@afc.rutgers.edu
Twyla Hardy, Student Counselor TSE (973) 353-3428 Bradley Hall Room 122 bartlett@afc.rutgers.edu
Rohesia Hicks, Student Counselor TS (973) 353-3582 Bradley Hall Room 112 rhicks@afc.rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Upward Bound Program
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Sheronia Rogers, Assistant Dean (973) 353-3557 Bradley Hall Room 113 sheronia.rogers@afc.rutgers.edu
Johan Guerra, Academic Advisor (973) 353-3524 Bradley Hall Room 119 johan.guerra@afc.rutgers.edu
Back to Top