Staff Directory

In This Section

Departmental Contact Information
Back to Top
Contact Line Phone
AFC Phone Line (973) 353-3574
Fax Machine (973) 353-5700
Back to Top
Administration
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Deborah Walker McCall, Associate Dean (973) 353-3577 Bradley Hall Room 135 dwalker@afc.rutgers.edu
Rose Bailey Byers, Assistant Dean (973) 353-3556 Bradley Hall Room 103 byers@afc.rutgers.edu
Suja Patel, Assistant Dean (973) 353-3572 Bradley Hall Room 132 suja@afc.rutgers.edu
Michael Billich, Unit Computing Specialist (973) 353-3571 Bradley Hall Room 130 mbillich@afc.rutgers.edu
Marsha Dickson, Head Clerk/Bookkeeper              (973) 353-3573 Bradley Hall Room 133 mdickson@afc.rutgers.edu
Vacant, Administrative Assistant (973) 353-3577 Bradley Hall Room 134  
Back to Top
Academic Partnerships
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Ingrid Renderos, Director (973) 353-3334 Bradley Hall Room 131 icastill@afc.rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF)
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Darlene Brown, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3561 Bradley Hall Room 105 darbrown@afc.rutgers.edu
Carl Milton, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3554 Bradley Hall Room 106 cmilton@afc.rutgers.edu
Zabrina Songui, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3551 Bradley Hall Room 104 zsongui@afc.rutgers.edu
Brian Taylor, Senior Counselor (973) 353-3555 Bradley Hall Room 107 btaylor@afc.rutgers.edu
Amir Malcolm, Program Coordinator (973) 353-3569 Bradley Hall Room 128 am2777@afc.rutgers.edu

 

Back to Top
Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (LSAMP)
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Jaquil White, Program Coordinator (973) 353-3562 Bradley Hall Room 182 jaquil.white@rutgers.edu
Back to Top
McNair Scholars
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Rex Nobles, Director (973) 353-3583 Bradley Hall Room 121 rex.nobles@afc.rutgers.edu 
Felisia Stanton-Scarborough, Program Coordinator (973) 353-3529 Bradley Hall Room 125 stanton.scarborough@afc.rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Newark College Institute
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email

Lincoln Farquharson, Director

(973) 353-5697 Bradley Hall Room 125 lincoln.farquharson@rutgers.edu
Back to Top
Student Support Services (SSS)
Back to Top
Name and Title Phone Room Email
Brenda Lopez, Director (973) 353-3564 Bradley Hall Room 111 bllopez@afc.rutgers.edu
Priscilla Calderon, Student Counselor (973) 353-3566 Bradley Hall Room 108 pec44@afc.rutgers.edu
Lionel Wynter, Writing Specialist (973) 353-3550 Bradley Hall Room 123 wynter@newark.rutgers.edu
Back to Top